St. Andrew United Methodist Church
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Open Minds. Open Hearts. Open Doors.
  
St. Andrew UMC invites you to celebrate Holy Week with us.
2019
 
Sunday, April 14 – Children’s Palm Processional at all three Worship services, 8:30, 9:30 & 10:45am
Sunday, April 14—Blindfold Worship Service—7:00pm—Keheley Center—The Youth will Lead this powerful service. Open to All.
Monday, April 15 &Tuesday, April 16—Lenten Lunches—11:30am—12:30pm Keheley Center -Join us for a light lunch and a message by our guest speakers. Monday—Rev. Julie Boone, Marietta First UMC Tuesday—Rev. James Gwin, Acworth UMC (Nursery available with reservation in the church office for these lunches)
 
Wednesday, April 17—Wednesday Night dinner—5:45-6:45pm & Bible Studies—6:30-7:45pm.
 
Thursday, April 18—Maundy/Holy Thursday Service—7:00pm—Sanctuary This worship service is a response to Jesus’ command to love one another. Child care available
 
Friday, April 19—Good Friday Service—Noon—Sanctuary Light lunch served in the Keheley Center after the service Nursery available during the service
 
Saturday, April 20—Breakfast with the Bunny and Easter Egg Scramble Breakfast will be served from 9:00-9:45am in the Keheley Center Cost is $5.00 for adults, $2.50 for kids and under 2 eat Free Register for the Breakfast at, lisa@thepumpkinchurch.org All proceeds support the Missions of St. Andrew UMC Easter Egg Scramble for children thru 5th grade—Free—10:00am 
 
Sunday, April 21—Happy Easter Celebrate at one of the four Worship services: 7:00am—Sunrise service at the Youth House 8:30am—Traditional service in the Sanctuary 9:30am—Contemporary service in the Keheley Center 11:00am—Traditional service in the Sanctuary Nursery available for all services except the Sunrise service
 
Sunday, April 28—One Service at 10:30am in the Sanctuary Come back and join us for Preschool Sunday & Carnival